Yes, you can cancel any time by uninstalling Outlink App from your store. Your subscription will be cancelled and no further payments deducted. And the best thing is, external links added via Outlink will continue to work (provided you do not manually delete the code / setup files).
Modified on: Wed, 3 May, 2017 at 4:37 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.